Print Spot, Berwick
Duns Football Club

Seasons award winner’s announced

Prior to last night’s race night the club held their awards night with the players and committee recognising the effort of the players through the season.

This years winners were

Players player of the year : Stewart Liddell

Young player & Managers player : Fraser Bunyan

Committee player of the year : Liam Horne

Top Goal scorer: Sean Robertson

Well done to th players that won awards and a big thank you to all the people who attended the race night to help the Juniors and adult teams raise some funds to continue to improve the facilities.